The new President of the Rotary Club of Warragul, Chris Drenen was inducted Rotary District Governor Elect Colin Byron on Wednesday 28 June at the Parnassius restaurant. Full story and more photos below.
The new board of the Rotary Club of Warragul installed at the annual changeover dinner are (from left to right) Chris Drenen (president), Greg King, Andrea Klindworth, Fleur Craig, Tony Carson, Chris Major, Teresa Mitchell, Di Carson, Alan Tatlow, Andrew Lewis and Sunil Bhatt.
Article courtesy Warragul and Drouin Gazette, July 11 2023