The new President of the Rotary Club of Warragul, Teresa Mitchell was inducted Rotary District Governor Paul Mee on 13 July at the Smith and Albert restaurant. Full story and more photos below.
Warragul Rotary Club President for 2022/23 Teresa Mitchell (front left) with new board members (from left) Diane Carson, Alan Tatlow, Fluer Craig, Rosemary Allica and Sunil Bhatt.
Article courtesy The Warragul Gazette
Rotary District Governor, Paul Mee (left) with outgoing President Diane Carson (centre) and incoming President Teresa Mitchell (right)